- discovering your world of science fiction, fantasy and horror


Friday the 13th: The Series

Created By:

Frank Mancuso, Jr., Larry B. Williams


An antiques dealer named Lewis Vendredi made a deal with the Devil to sell cursed antiques out of his shop in exchange for wealth, magic powers, and immortality. He eventually rebelled against the Devil and later lost his soul. After Lewis' death, his shop was inherited by his niece, Micki Foster and her cousin, Ryan Dallion. They sold off many of the cursed antiques before being stopped by Jack Marshak. Jack was Lewis' friend, a retired world-traveller and occultist. The series follows the new store owners as they hunt down the cursed antiques, which are usually in the possession of people who have discovered their evil powers and are unwilling to give them up. 




Louise Robey, John D. LeMay, Steve Monarque, Chris Wiggins, Elias Zarou

Run Dates:

October 3, 1987 May 26, 1990


Friday the 13th - The Series: The First Season

Friday the 13th - The Series: The Second Season

Friday the 13th - The Series: The Final Season  -  Making Crop Circles Since 2004