- discovering your world of science fiction, fantasy and horror




Science Fiction Television


13: Fear is Real


Run Dates: January 7, 2009 - February 2009

Network: The CW


Synopsis: 13″ is a spine-tingling new eight-episode series combining the horror genre with a reality show format.  The series takes the horror movie into the reality world.  Contestants participate in challenges and games designed to frighten them along the way.


Official Website:
  -  Making Crop Circles Since 2004